(Français) SELF-ACCEPTANCE, BABY PINK & STAN SMITH

(Français) SELF-ACCEPTANCE, BABY PINK & STAN SMITH

How are you beautifuls ? It’s sunday and I am binging on some Netflix. I started Greenleaf  and I have gone through 10 episodes. It’s my favorite thing to do these days. You know, fall is here and I craving only one thing and that is snoozing on my couch like a lazy person. I am skizophrenic on that matter. I can be so active sometimes and so lazy on the other hand. I have always had to fight lazyness as a child. It made my mother and father go nuts. LOL.

This outfit is a clear reminder of summer that is extended it’s stay here in Paris. This past weeek-end was super sunny. I got to do a great shooting all morning. I remember loving that shoot. The place we shot was incredible. And I had just received this crop top I ordered on ZARA’s site. As I was clicking ” ORDER”, I just couldn’t wait to see how it would turn out on the shots. This outfit was shot quite some time ago so the piece is no longer available. The color, the way it’s structured give it a special very streetstyle editorial feel. Definitely one of my favorite pieces of last season.

 I matched it with a pair of white shorts from PIMKIE, purchased for 10 euros and a pair of Stan Smith sneakers. I also added accesories I never whore before, wax drop earrings and a multicolor bracelet.

This shoot made me realize or reminded me how much I love blogging and all it involves in terms of process. Even after doing it for 6 years. There were ups and downs, of course. But I have the feeling that is through blogging that I see myself blogging and evolve. The hardest part I’d say, is having the impression that you are making sense to no one LOL. Talking about ourselves, our passion is a way that feels right is no easy. That idea got me rewriting entire posts. Doubt I guess. But I understood one thing. That it is like throwing a bottle to the sea. Sometimes you create a reaction, sometimes you don’t. And it’s OK. It’s the game. I hope ladies that one of you will receive the message I am sending in your direction and that it will help, one way or another.

Have a great week cuties. I will probably post something new on thursday so stay tuned.

Je vous embrasse.

PS : I decided to add some multicolore to today’s pictures. You like it ?

 

Pictures : Jeffry Junes

Update : 1/07/2019

Multicolore Paris

Laura, Cosmopolitan, Parisian, Fashion & Lifestyle Blogger

Find me on: Web | Twitter | Instagram | Facebook

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

SELF-ACCEPTANCE, BABY PINK & STAN SMITH

Comment allez-vous les beautés  ? On est dimanche et je suis en train de binger sur une des innombrables séries de Netflix ( mon activité favorite en ce moment). Vous comprenez, l’automne arrive et je n’ai envie que d’une chose, c’est d’hiberner, malgré le beau temps. Bientôt vous me verrez me plaindre du mauvais temps et d’être frigorifiée. Rires

Cette tenue est un rappel clair de l’été. J’ai adoré shooter cette tenue. Comme toujours avec Jeffry.  L’environnement était incroyable. Et je venais de recevoir ce crop top aux manches ballons que j’avais commandé sur le site de ZARA. Rien qu’en cliquant  » COMMANDER » j’avais juste hâte de voir le résultat en photo. Ce look a été shooté il y a un moment donc le top n’est plus disponible. La couleur, l’aspect structuré des manches, ainsi que la bi-matière de la pièce en fait une de mes pièces préférées de cette dernière saison.

J’ai associé ce top avec un short blanc de chez PIMKIE, acheté 10 euros, une paire de Stan Smith et une paire de boucles d’oreille en wax et un bracelet que je mets rarement.

Ce shoot me fait réaliser ou me rappelle à quel point j’aime bloguer et ce que ça comporte en termes processus. Même après 6 ans à le faire. Il y a eu des hauts et des bas, oui. Mais j’ai le sentiment que c’est en bloguant que je me vois grandir, évoluer, prendre confiance.  Le plus dur est surement l’impression de ne parler à personnes. Rires. Parler de soi, de sa passion, de manière juste n’est pas simple. C’est d’ailleurs pourquoi il m’est arrivé de réécrire des articles en entier. Peut-être par doute. Mais j’ai compris que c’est comme jeter une bouteille à la mer. Parfois on provoque une réaction, parfois pas du tout. Et c’est OK. C’est le jeu. J’espère qu’au moins l’une d’entre vous recevra le message que vous lance et que ça l’aidera d’une manière ou d’une autre.

Je vous souhaite une belle semaine. Je publierai probablement un nouveau post jeudi donc restez connectés.

Je vous embrasse mes beautés.

PS : j’ai  décidé d’ajouter un peu de Multicolore aux photos. Ca vous plait ?

Photos : Jefrry Junes

 

 

Suivre:

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *